Rruga e Kombit: December 2013 prosecutorial plans and KLSH audit reference (earlier period, pre-2016 concession)
Statusi: No outcome found in sources read.
Përmbledhje
A Shqiptarja report dated 10 December 2013 says the Prosecutor General's Office planned to reopen about 20 files, including the Rruga e Kombit case, and quotes a KLSH audit finding that differences exceeded 230 million euro, and that the KLSH file was withdrawn and would be used to reopen the investigation. The article compares per-kilometre costs of about 22 million euro with 4-6 million euro for comparable sections. Officials named include former Transport Minister Lulzim Basha and former roads director Andi Toma. The article is a press account; the KLSH report and the prosecutor's file were not read, and no outcome was found.
The article does not mention Shefqet Kastrati or any Kastrati company. Its link to the 2016 concession (case-rruga-e-kombit-milot-morine) is not established by the sources read.
Faktet kryesore
- Dec 2013: Prosecutor General's Office reported to plan reopening of about 20 files (Shqiptarja).
- KLSH audit differences reported as exceeding 230 million euro (Shqiptarja quoting KLSH wording).
Të dhënat
Katër lista të mbajtura qëllimisht veç: çfarë është vërtetuar, çfarë vetëm pretendohet, çfarë mbetet e hapur dhe çfarë thanë të përfshirët.
Çfarë është provuar (0)
Vërtetuar nga dokumente ose të dhëna zyrtare, siç thuhet në kërkim. Një akuzë ose aktakuzë e regjistruar provon vetëm se akuza u bë.
Asgjë e regjistruar në këtë listë.
Çfarë pretendohet (1)
Akuza, jo konstatime. Të akuzuarit prezumohen të pafajshëm.
- PretendimThat the per-kilometre costs of the Rruga e Kombit section were unjustified (press report of the KLSH audit as quoted).
Pretendimet dhe kush i bëri (1)
Çdo rresht është një pretendim siç është regjistruar, me personin ose organin që e bëri kur të dhënat e përmendin.
- PretendimPer Shqiptarja (2013), the investigation's starting point was uneven per-kilometre costs of the Rruga e Kombit.
Pyetje të hapura (2)
- The KLSH audit document itself and its date.
- Whether any charge was filed and whether it concerns the 2016 concession contract (not established).
Përgjigjet (0)
Përgjigjet e personave dhe organizatave në fjalë, siç janë regjistruar.
Asgjë e regjistruar në këtë listë.
Shifrat
Gjurma e parave →KLSH audit: differences in Rruga e Kombit costs exceeding 230 million euro (as quoted, 2013)
230.000.000 €
otherEtiketa e burimit: Nën hetimPërkufizimi i deklaruar: Figure as quoted by Shqiptarja (10 Dec 2013) from the KLSH audit ('mbi 230 milionë euro'). Relates to the earlier period and not to the 2016 concession contract. KLSH document not read.
Data: 10 dhjetor 2013 · Paguesi: not stated · Përfituesi: not stated
- Hapen 20 dosje korrupsioni në bazë të hetimit 'Rruga e Kombit' (hapet në skedë të re)Shqiptarja · 10 dhjetor 2013 · journalism · SQ
Kronologjia
Kronologjia e plotë →SPAK
Prosecutor General's Office reported to plan reopening Rruga e Kombit file; KLSH audit reference of over 230 million euro
Shqiptarja reports the reopening of about 20 files including Rruga e Kombit, citing a KLSH audit. Press account only; no KLSH or prosecutor document was read.
Lidhjet
Named as former Transport Minister in 2013 prosecutorial plans
Prova: Shqiptarja (10 Dec 2013) names Lulzim Basha among officials expected to be prosecuted in connection with the Rruga e Kombit file. No charge or outcome found.
Named as former roads director in 2013 prosecutorial plans
Prova: Shqiptarja (10 Dec 2013). No charge or outcome found.
- Hetim←Kontrolli i Larte i Shtetit (Supreme State Audit Institution, ALSAI)Etiketa e burimit: Nën hetim
KLSH audit cited (differences over 230m euro)
Prova: Shqiptarja (10 Dec 2013) quotes the KLSH audit. KLSH document not read.
Burimet për këtë element
Çdo burim që kërkimi citon për këtë element, i grupuar sipas etiketës së burimit. 1 burim.
Etiketa e burimit: Nën hetimNën hetim · 1 burim
- Publikuesi
- Shqiptarja
- Data
- 10 dhjetor 2013